Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I have been going to this dealership for years. I have bought two cars from them and plan on buying from them in the future. They always take good care of my car when I take it in for servicing and do not try to force repairs that aren't pressing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

very nice customer service as well as evrything is excellent i visited for my car oil changed they did very fast i like service at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Rachel and Steven Lindsay are always very responsive and have great customer service. Stark opposite to Fairfax Honda, which I used to go to before I choose to go to Sheehy Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

As always Rachel Higgins and the service department kept me informed of the status of my vehicle. i appreciate the quick and responsive service i received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

New to the area and had to find a dealership to service my Honda. Glad I decided to go with Sheehy Honda. Rachel Higgins provided great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Rachel Higgins was extremely helpful during my service visit. She explained in great detail what needed to be done. Oncoletion if the visit she asked if there was anything else that she could help me with. She is extremely courteous snd very knowledgeable in what she does. I would give her a rating of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Rachel and Vijay knew what I needed and always take care of me while I'm there. Never fails with these two. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Rachel Higgins and the Service Department crew are awesome! Rachel is very professional and the work done is always excellent! I highly recommend Sheehy Honda in Alexandria!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

In for a 120K mile service visit. Everything was turned around quickly and well done. Any issues or questions I had were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Hundred Percent Professional Service and Integrity.Customer Care is extremely high.Respect and Dignity to Customers is extremely high.I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I Love the way everyone helps . Rachel is very wonderful. She. Answer all your concerns. If I need anything else she will let me know. She is wonderful person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Very responsive. Started with phone call setting up appointment. Friendly and quick greeting, kept me informed while i waited. Completed in a reasonable time so that I had remainder of day for other things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Every time I come to Sheehy Honda, I receive amazing customer service. Everyone I have interacted with has been incredibly kind and respectful. If I have any questions about the service, they are ready and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Always friendly and do great service repair work. Rachel always listens to what I need and let’s me know if I need other service and how long it might take. Great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Unexpectedly had to have my pilot towed to Sheehy Honda and they evaluated it pretty quickly. I was extremely happy and that they were able to fix it same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Went for service my care early morning . Associate Remind me for previous suggestions to be maintained. all done with in 2 hour time period. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Thanks Rachel for a wonderful visit. As always you give superb service. You make the trip to the dealership so easy. You do outstanding work. Looking forward to our next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

My wife and I have purchased four Honda vehicles since 1992 (Accord, Odyssey, CRV and most recently a Pilot). We have loved all of them. Rachel Higgins has been our service advisor for many years. She has always been very courteous and professional, answering all questions. Ms. Higgins possesses great customer service skills. We highly Sheehy Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I drive from Baltimore just because of the vip program ,and the excellent customer service! I have not ever had a bad experience at the location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I have been a customer at the Alexandria location for 8 years. They always provided GREAT service! Very customer friendly. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

They have great customer services, and specially i really love the hot chocolate coffee over there. I really appreciate if you can tell me the coffee maker you used, Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Excellent customer service! I dropped off car for service and I did not wait a second to be attended to, and our car was ready for pick up as promised! Superb service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

The service adviser Rachel Higgins is the most pleasant person to work with. She's always niceand patient. The tech Say is great too. My 2 favorite people...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Responsive service advisors- pricing competitive with other dealers. However, positive relationships and history with dealer are the main reasons. Will likely buy next vehicle at Sheehy Honda..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

The dealership is rated Top 1 in my book in sales and service. Even tho the service dept stay crowded, you never feel overlooked. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Always love HONDA! Been here couple times since I bought 2020 Honda Fit here. Excellent service! Helpful and knowledgeable! Thank you Rachel! You're the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I was able to get an appointment quickly. My car was seen on time and I had a clean and socially distant place to sit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Rachel was amazing explaining the options in detail and what was under warranty. The best support I have ever had at a dealer service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Had a great experience here at Sheehy Honda. Friendly knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks I enjoyed working with Musad Islam. Wonderful sales person and a delightful conversationalist

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Thank you again Ms Rachel Higgins, for making my experience great and wonderful ,i really appreciate the wonderful customer service you gave to my and i will be back again to do business with Sheehy honda 👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Ms. Rachel Higgins and Mr. Siam Erzuah are they best. They made my car buying experience so much easier. Mr Erzuah was a great saleman by explaining the process in detail. Ms. Higgin assisted me with additional accessories needed for my vehicle. I would definitely recommend this delearship to family and friends. I look foward to doing business with Sheehy Honda in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

They took our car right in without an appointment and checked the warranty info for us which saved us some money. Excellent and friendly service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Brought my ten-year-old Honda in for new tires -- they ordered the ones I requested and the cost was competitive --, rear brake work and a recent Honda recall notice for replacement parts. As always, Rachel Higgins and the team were thorough, courteous, and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Gracias por atender a uno muy amable la persona que me atendio exelente solo que cuando le agan servicios y que hay algo malo que porfavor avisar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Me. Higgins, Was kind and made me aware of all the tasks that needed to be completed for my car. I was very pleased with the service that I received. -Tamika George

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

They did a great job. They took the car in right away, fixed the issue, and I was in my way. Friendly staff as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Rachel called me and made sure I understood the additional work recommended for my vehicle before authorizing the work. She got all of my questions answered for me by the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Rachael is always wonderful to work with and always accommodates my scheduling needs. She explains what needs to be done and gives an estimate of costs and time it should take to complete the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Excellent service. I have brought my cars to Sheehy since the early 1990s. As long as I have hondas I will come back. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Rachel in the service dept is awesome. She’s been my service consultant twice and is very knowledgeable. Will see again. 5 star service indeed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Took my CRV in for service and had another excellent experience at Sheehy Honda. The staff is friendly, customer oriented and the prices are reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Sheehy Honda’s team is professional yet personal relating to any issues I have for any of my vehicles. From Rachel, who ensures my vehicle is directed to the correct team member to the techs who have worked in my vehicles for years, I am always provided the very best service possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The service at Sheehy Honda is always the best. The people there are friendly, knowledgeable, and always willing to answer questions. The entire process is painless. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I made an appointment for early in the morning and myMulti-point inspection was completed in about 4 hours. I received a ride to pick up my car and an explanation of my bill as well as, a couple of discounts. Since we are planning a lengthy road trip, I couldn't be happier with the service and Rachel Higgins, who handled my visit. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Great Service but Horrible Military Discount. I received a 9 dollar military discount on a 1090 service!!!!! Dont say you are giving a discount of 10% if are not doing it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Professional Services with precision and high Engineering Skills.I will recommend this dealer to all my family and friends.Excellence is the hallmark of your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I thought the customer service was great and considering the constraints of my work schedule, timing is everything to me. The loaner was on time and my car was ready when I arrived to pick up. Great service again. Thank you Rachel Higgins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Very happy they were able to fit my service in on short notice. Also happy that they honored a coupon I received in the mail for a discount. On other occasions they have offered me a military discount. Much appreciated. They are very good at communicating the status and timeline for completing repairs. Have worked with Rachel Higgins for years now, she is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Rachel and Vijay were refreshingly customer focused. I was able to get same-day service by scheduling on the website, including VA state inspection (ugh).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Rachel was extremely responsive and helped answer my many questions/address concerns. I had a number of things that needed to be addressed and she helped me navigate the service recommendations and make a decision about how to proceed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Thank you very much all services and staff all you guys done good team work. Thanks for Vijay the manager for excellent services and all. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Yesterday I brought my car to service at Sheehy Honda Alexandria, as usual Rachel take care of everything in a quick manner and time, I’m 100% satisfied... thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Rachel is excellent in every sense of the word. She’s superb in customer care, easy in demeanor, and is always smiling. Great job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great service and car returned early. Service Advisor, Rachel, was very communicative and helpful - explained everything that would be done, progress updates and explained everything done when service was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Rachel is really nice and helpful. She has great customer service skills and explained everything to me. I will definitely go back and see her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Scheduling my appointment was quick and efficient. I was informed that there were no recalls. I appreciate that. From Saturday’s oil change to repairs Tuesday the service was great. Excellent detailing service feels like I have a new vehicle. Thanks Rachel H.,Sam Oeur, VJ and detailer(?name).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Although I purchased my 2011 Honda Fit new at another dealer, I've been bringing the car to Sheehy Honda in Alexandria for service since late 2011 and have never been disappointed in the quality of service and the people who work there. Rachel Higgins and the staff that I've come into contact with have always been helpful, knowledgeable, and attentive to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

The person that assisted in making the appointment was helpful. Rachel, as always, has great communication. I had the state and emissions testing done and had the car detailed. The car was very clean and looked new again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I prefer not to write anything and it’s a bit presumptuous to demand it. I will comply with the amount of words required just to get thru this survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The staff at this location are amazing! Rachael communicated with me every step of the way! They took care of my vehicle and explained everything that was done to the vehicle and inspected it. I couldn’t be more happy! I highly recommend this location for all of your Honda needs. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

The customer service is great. This has been ongoing since I’ve been going to this site for service starting in the year 2004 with my. Honda Accord at the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Thank you for the excellent service on my first visit. Fast, cordial and specifically addressed our needs. Online service request platform was also very easy to use

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Work performed under warranty while I waited (replaced headlight assembly). Work was completed in under 2 hrs and quality appears excellent. (more words to increase word count...)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I have been taking my car to Sheehy Honda of Alexandria for many years and people there are always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I plan to keep taking my car there for many more years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

VIJAY & RACHEL I am grateful for your honesty and helpfulness that I am committed to supporting your business by bringing my car for maintenance as long as you both keep working at Sheehy Honda. Thank you again for everything you have done along all this time. Maricarmen Illescas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I'm a long time customer of Sheehy Honda and have purchased 3 cars from this dealer. My experience has always been great. I especially appreciate the care and attention that I've received from Rachel. She's the best. Friendly and prompt service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I was in hurry to service my car and headed to office. So I went early morning just by opening time. It was done well and in less time then I expected. Thank you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

The dealership was very clean and organized. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would gladly recommend someone to your dealership. Respectfully, Nita J.. A Happy Customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

We’ve been coming to Sheehy Honda for many years and we were always satisfied with their friendly service. And kudos to Rachel! She is always helpful and keep us informed on all that needs to be done to our cars. Thank you Rachel,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I haven’t had a bad experience at Sheehy Honda been going there for years very helpful and friendly staff and the work gets done with in the time frame that’s promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Prompt, attentive friendly service from Rachel. Top flight. Replacing the key fob went much more quickly than I had anticipated. Rachel kept me fully informed on progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Always helpful great knowledge. Listen to the customer and helpw with everything. She's the reason I only deal with Rachel and Vjay. They are my favorite at honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

This was my second experience with the Sheehy Honda service department. Like the first, it was outstanding! Check-in was quick and easy, the work was excellent and completed at the time specified, and I was on my way on scheddule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I have been bringing my Honda(s) here for years. The great service and friendly, attentive staff keep me coming back. The take very good care of me and my Passport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Friendly Service Department who keeps you in the loop on the status of your vehicle with timely updates. Will use again for future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Excellent customer care service and follow-up!!!! I was running 15 minutes late for my appointment and.was greeted warmly. This was my 30,000 mile multipoint inspection and the work was finished in only 2.5 hours!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Efficient, friendly service; car maintenance made easy. Right on time in terms of the appointment, and got me out of there within 90 minutes, including tire rotation, inspection, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I've generally been very happy with the service I've received. The reps I've worked with have all been very friendly and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Didn’t feel satisfied with the whole experience, lacked services that I am accustomed to. Service lacked tire rotation and the car wash with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Was able to get a same day service appointment, all my needs were taken care of very efficiently. Will certainly be back again for future service! Good communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Rachel always has a smile, she is always willing to help, has great customer service, and is very professional, I always prefer going to her because I know the work will get done correctly!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Thank you Rachel for your excellent service yesterday. I really appreciate your kindness, professionalism, dedication and being customer friendly. I’m very happy with your customer service. Thank you again for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Vijay, Rachel and the rest of the crew at Sheehy Honda always do a great job. Amazing service with a smile(l'm sure they're smiling under those masks, ha!).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Rachel has been my Service Rep for over 10 years. Very professional, knowledgeable and stays on top of things when my cars are being serviced. She also gives an honest assessment of what repairs are needed in terms of what is urgent and also what can wait. She always ensures that I get any discounts available and that helps. Very satisfied with the service I receive from Sheehy. Honda parts are a bit pricey but the dealer can't do much about that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Excellent service, soon I arrive to the door one there experts is there to assist me and providing the best service. Thank you sheehy family .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

My visits to Sheehy are always great. I enjoy the classy Rachel for always being up on what is going on with my car. She is always saving me money. She continues to represent what your company wants concerning customer service. She is the best. please convey to her. she needs to be rewarded. I always know you all will do a nice job and wash my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I really don’t know what else I can tell you that the survey doesn’t answer. I was please with Rachel and how quick I was in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

My visits are usually with Rachel Higgins who is a wonderful, caring, efficient representative for Sheehy. Regarding my Honda, I rely on her judgment totally!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Great service, Sheehy ordered a special part and booked a time slot quickly. I worked with at least four people, parts and service and finance, everyone was friendly and direct.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Rachel Higgins is always pleasant and she enjoys her job and it shows , I enjoy working with her when I come in! Thank you Rachel, thank you Sheehy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I was greeted when I came in and everyone was nice as always. Service area was clean and the staff is great! Thankssss againn b

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Sheehy Honda consistently provides outstanding, timely and efficient service. Checking in and out is easy with no lines and no sales pitches. For routine services such as oil changes or new batteries, appointments are easy to make and stopping in after work in the evening is fast and convenient with minimal time to complete your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I have been a happy customer for over 7 years and 3 vehicles. Thank you for top quality service in a clean and friendly environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Mrs Rachel Haggis, was a very kind and professional person, she help me on every thing I need, Thanks so much, excellent service.keep up that work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Timely. Process was easy and friendly. The Price was much higher than we have ever paid at any other Honda Dealership over the last 10 plus years., There was No major issues nor need for replacement yet we were charged a pretty high price. Hmmmmm!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I have consistently had friendly, speedy, and reasonably priced service at Sheehy Honda. I bring my Honda there for everything. I trust them and the care they provide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

The price was higher than I expected, but overall my experience was fairly good. The wait was fairly long I waited 2 1/2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

We have our Hondas serviced at Sheehy. Rachel is always friendly and professional. She keeps us updated as the work is completed and is easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

Sheehy and Mr. Baba made this transaction not only painless, but very pleasant. Email connections and delivered as promised. A wonderful way to buy a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

I cannot speak highly enough of Siam (sales) and Farid (finance) from Sheehy Honda. About a year ago, these gentlemen assisted me with the purchase of my car. Fast forward to a year later, they once again stepped up to the plate to assist me with another purchase that was a bit more complicated. A lot of dealerships really won’t give you the time of day unless you are in the dealership. Well, I worked with Siam and Farid for about a week over the phone to run numbers and get things in order before I went into the ...


Leave Us A Review