Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Farid in finance was so very helpful when I asked about my lease. He offered solid advice. He deserves 5 stars but I had to knock down my rating because the repair service is way to expensive; not sure repair costs are worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I purchased a Used Volvo from Sheehy, I am very satisfied with the car and the personnel seem responsive to feedback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

We purchased a 2022 Odyssey from Sheehy Honda a couple of weeks ago. This was one of the most pleasant dealership experiences I've had. We never felt pressured or rushed, everyone in the showroom genuinely cared about listening to our needs and we got the car we wanted. Thank you Sheehy, you guys are great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

We had a car preorderd and it was all prepared when we arrived for the final purchase. We are on a pretty tight timeline and they were fast and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

My low tire pressure light wouldn't turn off after two attempts to add air .I was told by several sources that it could cost a couple of thousand $$ to fix. I stopped by to get more info from experts, and Richard Cho fixed the problem in about one minute-- all for free!] A true hero!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The senior advisor, Richard Cho, is the man when it comes to car services, he won't disappoint you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Abdullah was great I purchased a vehicle like a month ago and he was very helpful it’s a great place to look for a car and everyone was so friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Rachel is the BEST! Honda is lucky to have her. She is always so friendly and helpful. I have owned Hondas for over 30 years and the quality of your service is top rated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Nice, and meet my problems, and I can get my budget before done. I feel comfortable when I was in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

One of the most pleasant auto experiences I’ve had, very attentive, very close attention to minor details, pleasant service staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I was reluctant to trade in my 2018 HRV-Ex for a 2022 HRV-Ex. When I learned that the new model had sensing, it changed my mind as it provides a strong degree of protection for all people affected by drivers. I went into Sheehy Honda to explore further. After a test drive, I was convinced that this was a very good exchange. Honda awarded me $23,000 for my 2018 model, which meant that without any additions the cost to me would be $6000. A very good deal. The sale was handled quickly, and all the personnel in the dealership treated me excellently; I would recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Rachel Higgins is always very nice and efficient, one of the best Customer Service Lane Mangers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great work, with professional service. Excellent delivery and perfect process. Appreciate your 100% professional service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Rachel Higgins is always very helpful, one of the best Customer Service Lane Mangers that I have encountered. She always goes above and beyond to help the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

It was seamless to organize the oil change and work. Sheehy was super communicative and clear about suggested work. Super easy and straightforward!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Always the highest level of professionalism and customer service! Every visit is a success. Thank you Sheehy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

The service department at Sheedy Honda is responsive, fast, and accommodating. I get what I need, and get it quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

As always, I received excellent service from the Sheehy Honda Service Center. Ms. Rachel Higgins is always professional and courteous. She goes above and beyond to work with me, explaining the services needed and coupons available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

the employees are always courteous and on time. car was washed . never have a problem with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Great service and very friendly staff. They stick with it until they get it right!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Excellent , Fast service and Very friendly receptionist. Overall very organized and professional work. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Good service and nice stuff. I feel happiness and satisfied. I hope see you next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Great place people know what they are doing. Rachel and VJ work great together nice atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

They provide great customer service and I love that we can text with them now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Steve was the person who assisted me during my visit there. Really respectful and helpful. Everything went smoothly while I waited. Didn't even take long. Appreciated the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Thank you Mr. Richard. Your patience, expertise, and support is greatly appreciated. I recommend your service for every one. Lisa Hunter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great customer service by Stephen Hubbard, got a quick appointment. Oil change and tire rotation was quick and efficient. Happy with the multi point inspection and vip car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

The Sheehy family in Richmond Hwy always takes care of me and provides that best service and great quality care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Schedule was great, however tire caps was not secured and loose. Had to secure each one before leaving the premises. Personnel was very helpful and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Everyone at Sheehy Honda was wonderful. Got a great deal, everything went smooth. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone. I will be going back for any future vehicle purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Purchased a 2022 Honda Civic Sport Touring in a tough market for the buyer. Elizabeth (sales) and Farid (finance) were the reason this sale happened - after engagements with numerous dealerships. They quickly found the car I wanted, allowed me to place a deposit in a seller's market - and worked with me to get a discount with financing method I desired. Elizabeth's customer service was top notch. Outstanding dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Rachel was very professional. As I have scheduled my appointment on-line, she took the time to go through the things I wanted done just to ensure, we did not miss anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I have never had a bad experience at this dealership. Everyone takes the time to answer questions and work hard to get me in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Brandon was amazing. He took the time to explain everything to me, and took the time to help me understand my maintenance plan and what was needed for my car at the current service. He was very professional and so very caring as well. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I found the dealership to be calm and professional. A huge contrast to the other dealership I visited!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Rachel always delivers the best service at the best price! great to work with and very efficient and perhaps the best service advisor I have encountered in many many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Rachel is awesome! She's very knowledgeable and tries to get you in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Rachel is always friendly and keeps me informed of the progress of any service that I have done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

They were very professional and courteous, provided service that was faster than I expected, and there is a nice big work space for waiting customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Bradley was very helpful in answering all questions and explained the type of work which was performed on the vehicle. He communicated well in person and on the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

The service department at Sheehy Honda is the reason I own a Honda. I have known Vijay for many years. He has been at my side for the good and bad of three vehicles. He is trust worthy and knowledgeable. He is a straight shooter and he does whatever he can to assist. I think he lives at the dealership. Rachel is there when Vijay isn't and her level of professionalism matches that of Vijay. They are a solid team and I'm happy to have them in my corner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Bradley went above and beyond to help me! I appreciate his knowledge and attentiveness! Bringing my car in for repairs is not my favorite thing but Bradley made it easy for me and I will come back again the next time I need my car fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Since I posted a review on this site, the finance manager, Farid, took steps to do the right thing. I had since gone back to re-sign the paperwork without any problems. At least, I appreciate the fact that he recognized my frustration and took steps to resolve my complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

This was my fourth car purchase in the last twenty years with the same salesperson. We purchased Honda Pilot and the transaction was very smooth. It was a friendly environment and the team helped us in every step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Always professional both in the service side and the sales side. Definitely a pleasurable experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Dropped the CRV off in the morning and was done by 2! Everything was taken care of and am really pleased! Thank you for the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Always great to work with Rachel for service. She is my go-to person at Sheehy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

The first dealership I’ve ever bought from and they have been nothing but exceptional when it came to service for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Rachel is always great to work with. Her customer service is outstanding. Unfortunately, I’m moving from the area, but would continue to go to Rachael for all of my car maintenance and repair if I could!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Vijay was awesome and got us in and out in an hour! He was so attentive and got the job done right. I’ll always seek out Vijay for servicing my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

During this visit, Rachel was top notch, which is a normal for customer service at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I've had the opportunity to work with Rachel Higgins on several occasions, she sets the standard for what a service adviser should be! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I have been taking my car to Sheehy Honda for service and Rachael is jest such a Wonderful person she is one of the persons that make me want to take my car to the dealership for service the service team is great Rachael always greet me as I and have my car worked on please do not loose this lady she is a great asset wonderful job Rachael!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Can’t say enough good things- Rachel and service staff are impeccable. Service is prompt and thorough. Always a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Very professional, last minute decision to get an accord paid off, and we love the car! Elizabeth was on the ball to get my wife and I into a beautiful vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Very professional and friendly staff, always willing to help with anything you need will 100% recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Have been a customer for. many years. Rachel Higgins has always been a great point of contact and a true professional. Explains all the option available and very prompt . She is a great representative of the Honda family. Rachel is your number one employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I couldn't believe they had what we wanted in stock! In bright vivid red.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

My car got checked in fast. My service representative was great. Very informative about my car. Work done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Have 2 years with Honda Alexandria and the reason that is getting me so frustrated is that I have VIP and always had an appointment for early morning and they still take more than 3 hours to do a regular maintenance this is getting to much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Rachel Higgins is the best employee you have in that operation. She is always very helpful and very understanding of the client's needs. Our hats are off to her great work ethic. The Dower's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

I've been getting my Hondas serviced at Sheehy for 15 years. Rachel Higgins has been my point of contact for 10 years if not more. She is consistently professional and has a great attitude. She explains what is to be accomplished and keeps me informed during the process and is always very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Rachel Higgins is a true professional and represents Honda well! I appreciate that professionalism, great customer service and follow up when I picked up my car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Roxy Lopez was awesome and very helpful. She is kind and patient and never sought to get over on me. The finance department gave me fair pricing and I got the best deal I could find in the DMV area. Glad I went with Sheehy Honda in Alexandria

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

The service was good and quick. I am very happy with the service department. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Great service as always! Rachel Higgins was very helpful and got me checked in fast and went over the service options with me based on the mileages on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Rachel Higgins is very helpful. I brought in my Honda Pilot for the recall. They had the initiative to checked also the battery. I am happy with service I got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

I'm a big fan of Sheehy Honda. I have two cars that get maintained there and every time it's a breeze. I find the drop-off process easy, the people friendly, the service quick, and the pickup and pay process efficient. Compared to some other local dealers I find them a breath of fresh air!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Rachel Higgins is always very helpful. I have two Honda CRVs and am happy with the service they get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Excellent service and my advisor (Rachel Higgins) has always been a pleasure to work with. I live about 30 miles away but will continue to use Sheehy Honda for all of my future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Excellent service. Rachel always communicates via text or call with check in and check out. Nice to see a familiar face. Rachel, thank you for all you do. Maureen Burke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Very friendly and professional. Willing to answer questions. Third vehicle purcased from the, will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Rachel Higgins is a great Senior Service Advisor/Lane Manager and explained the multi-point inspection with in great detail. Thank you Rachel! Thanks, Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

I have purchased two vehicles from Sheehy Honda. The customer care received over the past 15+ years has been exceptional and the reason I continue to have my car serviced at this location. Rachel is my go-to person in the Service Department. She is courteous, professional and very knowledgeable as a service representative. She always provides me with an assessment of my service needs in advance and lets me know the recommended timeline in which repairs should be done (or whether or not repairs can be put on hold to accommodate my budget). Vijay is the Service Manager and he's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Rachel was very kind and courteous and helped me get my vehicle serviced and ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

100% Customer Satisfaction and professional integrity.Excellent Technical Service and Great Quality Standard in delivery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Always professional and work completed on time. Service coordinator Rachael is the best. Will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Rachel is fast personable and polite. Always a pleasure seeing her and I trust what she tells me can wait and what is urgent to attend to on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Rachel is the best service advisor anybody can ask for, she always goes beyond for all my vehicle needs & always has outstanding customer service satisfaction. I will continue to make vehicle appointments with her in the future. Please keep up the hard work & dedication that you do. I really appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I am very happy that I selected Sheehy Honda for my current vehicle. The service team at Sheehy Honda is excellent. Many thanks to Rachel Higgins (Sheehy's Assistant Service Manager) for the courteous and professional assistance she provided on my recent service visit!! Rachel consistently makes a person feel like a valued customer of the dealership!! Sheehy is fortunate to have Rachel on staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Many thanks to Rachel H for her excellent communication and friendly approach. My cars have been serviced and repaired here for years and I appreciate the level of professionalism exhibited from the beginning to the end.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

I rarely write reviews, but my experience at Sheehy Honda Alexandria was so great that I couldn't help but leave one! My reason for purchasing a new vehicle was due to a car accident that resulted in a total loss. I was going from one Honda dealership to the next, trying to find the car I wanted and with a reasonable price. Sheehy Alexandria considered my situation and treated me as if I were family. They went out of their way to assist me and even stayed open late to explain everything. I definitely recommended this location to everyone. ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

Totally grateful with the whole team.Good and fast service!!!! They made my birthday because they find the car that I was looking for weeks. Ahmed give a great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Great service and always efficient, from communicating the status of my vehicle, to the easy pay options online. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Always friendly, and good service. No problems with the service. It’s convenient, and usually don’t have to wait too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Have purchased three CR-V’s here over the years and it’s been a positive experience each time. Also, Rachael in service is my ‘go to’ person and she’s fantastic to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

This was my first visit to Sheehy Honda. I'd been looking for a dealership closer to home, as well as simply not wanting to return to my original dealership (for various reasons). I got an appointment on a Saturday afternoon, which was great, and Vijay took great care. Rachel texted with updates, which I appreciated. I'll definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Thank you so much for being a Good Dealership. I have been very happy with my car and the service I have received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

This is a clean and family friendly environment . The staff is pleasant and very helpful with anything you might need. I love going to this location to have my car service they're always friendly and professional at all time . Ms. Rachel was very kind and helpful throughout my time at this location.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Sheehy's Honda was the last dealership i went to on my car shopping day. I wish if it were the first because it would have saved me a day of deflecting attempts to sell me what i did not want or need. We were received by Nasser El Naggar who very quickly understood what we wanted and was very patient, friendly, and professional. He gave us great deals and was very efficient and transparent. I have already recommended them to a friend of mine. It is the best dealership to buy your Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

As always satisfied with work done. Wait time excellent. Customer service Rachel & Brian very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Great service department. Always responsive. Very quick turnaround. Rachel is a great asset to the Service Department. She always takes good care of us. We've been buying cars from this dealer and relying upon this service department for over 10 years. We have always found everyone courteous, professional and honest. Would highly recommend Sheehy Honda to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Wonderful service always; Rachel and everyone there takes great care of me and my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Rachel and Brian were both extremely helpful and kind through this process of getting my car towed in and the repair itself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Did work as discussed and planned with regard to scheduled maintenance. Easy to schedule visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Always happy with service. Gets work done quickly. Love the ability to drop off feature

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

I have been dealing with this dealership for years and have never had a negative experience.The staff is courteous professional and friendly and very knowledgeable and helpfull

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

We have owned an Accord and a Odessey in the past, and currently own a CRV and a Pilot. They were all purchased at the Sheehy location on Richmond Hwy. Ms. Higgins has been our service advisor for many years and has always been extremely professional, helpful with answering questions and proficient at her job. I strongly recommend the service department at Sheehy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

Sheehy and Mr. Baba made this transaction not only painless, but very pleasant. Email connections and delivered as promised. A wonderful way to buy a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

I cannot speak highly enough of Siam (sales) and Farid (finance) from Sheehy Honda. About a year ago, these gentlemen assisted me with the purchase of my car. Fast forward to a year later, they once again stepped up to the plate to assist me with another purchase that was a bit more complicated. A lot of dealerships really won’t give you the time of day unless you are in the dealership. Well, I worked with Siam and Farid for about a week over the phone to run numbers and get things in order before I went into the ...


Leave Us A Review