Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

I purchased my first CRV here around 2015. I live in Maryland. I had a great experience the first time, I decided to come back. I called and first spoke with Chuck (sales manager). Extremely polite and professional. I came in today and I was helped by Joy (sales), Kevin (sale manager), and Anton (finance). They made the process super easy. And they made buying a car in 2022 super smooth and their customer service was exceptional. I traded in my Pilot for a CRV and I was a little nervous at first but I went home EXTREMELY happy and satisfied. They ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Excellent service as always

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

I traded in my 2016 CRV for a 2022CRV yesterday and for the first time in over 40 years I did not feel rushed or pressured to make the purchase. Nasser my salesman was very knowledgeable and attentive to all of my needs, he was honest and very polite and made my buying process a breeze. George Khalil the Sales Manager made sure my final price was exactly as negotiated and no last-minute surprises were added. I definitely will be coming back and recommending my family and friends to both Nasser and George.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Rachel in the service department was extremely helpful and very attendant to the progress of the repair of my Honda Civic.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I have been a customer for many of years and it's all because of the service, kindness I receive from your employee Steven in the service department. He is professional, respectful, knowledgeable and kind to me every time I come so that's why you got a 5 star from me.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

The staff here was super friendly and helpful! Make sure you have an appointment if you're going on the weekend...they're busy! We had a great overall experience here.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Professional, kind and helped speed me through the process. Made it easy to buy!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Amazing experience! Bought my first car here and they were very friendly, patient, and efficient throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Professional staff easy process.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Quick process, professional staff, decent deal for a commuter car. Car was ready for test drive, started paperwork and came back later in the afternoon for pickup.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

excellent service. Steve was great. and job was well done. I will come back to Sheehy honda of Axlenderia to do more. I’m satisfied customer. thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

I’m always pleased with the Service staff, especially Rachel.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Great fast service. Expert advice. Personal service care that is tailored to the customer.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

JJ was a complete and utter delight to work with, the whole staff was timely, friendly, and informative.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Nice and professional service

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Great customer service, and I love how they have a shuttle for pick-up/drop off. When I brought my car in recently and got it back, they forgot to reset part of my computer, making it impossible to accelerate. I took it back in the same day and they resolved the issue quickly.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I can’t recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I had a fabulous experience!!! I walked in with an idea of what I wanted, found a salesman (Pallob Ahmed) and we got process started!! This was literally the best experience I have ever had buying a car!!! I didn't feel pressured, and got EXACTLY what I was looking for!!! I am so happy with my car and everyone I worked with!!! I will definitely recommend Sheehy Honda to everyone I know that is looking for a car!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Pallob was very knowledgeable about the Honda model I had selected. This gave me very useful information about the car and made my final selection an easy process. There were no high pressure sales tactics that you may encounter at other dealerships. Just a straight forward positive experience! I am so happy I found Sheehy Honda.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Great experience, great people! 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Prompt! Efficient! We're a member of the Sheehy family. Always friendly!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I had the best experience buying my 2nd car from sheehy. Curtis my sales rep was amazing 🤩 and highly recommended. The finance team was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, especially George and kurt

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

I had excellent experience great job.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I’ve been a few times and each time the service has been quick!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2022

Very Happy with the results. I came down expecting to buy one car only to learn when I arrived, it was sold. But thank GOD, I had a second car ai liked and this WAS THE ONE. Gigi, Curtis and Mike were very helpful and stayed with me the entire way until I went to sign my paperwork. The young lady I met with to sign my paperwork was really nice and professional. She explained everything to me and answered all of my questions with a smile. I appreciated them so much. I love my 2015 Buick Verano. I will definitely ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

My representative Shay was so kind and displayed amazing customer service! I left completely satisfied. Great job!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Always professional and reliable

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

Masoud was very helpful and I would recommend him. The finance person, however, was very pushy about trying to sell me a protection package and made me feel like if I didn't buy it, my car would fall apart on the way home. I know this is part of her job, but it was very off-putting.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Everyone was nice and my man Abdullah was extremely helpful to me and quite kind. If there were more stars I could give I would, 1000/5. Also I love my car so thanks guys congrats.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

We had a wonderful experience. They were friendly and knowledgeable. The whole experience was very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Took my van in for a routine oil change, but have been there many other times too. I ALWAYS deal directly with Rachel or Veejay. They are absolutely the BEST!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Enjoyable experience even for the burden of a vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Was very fortunate to have Ms. Rachael Higgins as my Service lead - she is terrific - pleasant, informative, patient and kept we informed how my service was progressing - could not be more pleased with my entire Sheehy team

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Excellent service and communication throughout,

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

My appointment was quick and efficient. I was surprised at the speed but thoroughly grateful. I experienced professionalism from the beginning to the end. I had the A1 service on my Honda Pilot.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

This was our absolute best car buying experience we've ever had. The staff were friendly, informed, quick and efficient. They made our purchase fast and easy. The staff were appreciative of our business. We will definitely go back next time we need a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Rachel at Sheehy Honda Service is a rockstar. She is knowledgeable, courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Fantastic service! My advisor Steve was great, explained my needed services in a way I could understand and made it easy to decide what could wait and what needed to be performed now.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Rachel in the service Dept. is an absolutely amazing young lady. She put her entire soul into serving her clients. As long as Rachel is at Sheehy, I will be her customer. She is so knowledgeable!! Thank you Rachel for always taking care of me and my family.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

The customer service I received was above 5 star. I will be returning to purchase and new honda from this dealership and I will be referring others to do the same. I highly recommend this honda dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Great efficient service

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Quick, friendly service. It's very easy to set up an appointment with them too.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Marcus and the team were professional, thorough and empathetic in working with me.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

After dealing with several places for about 3 weeks Elizabeth delivered and was honest and upfront from the moment we spoke. This place worked with me and made my buying experience alot less stressful .

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Good experience purchasing a new car. Nasar was friendly and professional. Thanks for your help.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

There fantastic love there service there extremely fast Mr Islam is a nice sales man would most definitely recommend going forward to my friends and family

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Amazing honest sales man super fast service

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

I had a good experience buying a Ridgeline here. Not a lot of pressure and Abdullah was a very nice man and a good salesman. In the current environment, they at least started at MSRP versus a couple of thousand over where the other dealers were.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

The service team is outstanding! This was my first time visiting and my vehicle needed a lot of work. Shay was awesome - he took the time to review everything that needed to be done, reviewed cost estimates, and ensured I had a ride home that evening. In addition, he provided me updates on the status of my vehicle (even on his days off) since it took several days. Kudos for superb service and gaining a return customer!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2022

I bought my Honda Pilot Trailsport from Sheehy Honda. Curtis Barger, the sale consultant has provided above and beyond customer service, and he is a very nice and funny guy. He taught us how to fish while we were waiting. The experience from start to end was a great experience for me.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

I bought my Honda Pilot Trailsport from Sheehy Honda. Curtis Barger, the sale consultant has provided above and beyond customer service, and he is a very nice and funny guy. He taught us how to fish while we were waiting. The experience from start to end was a great experience for me.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

They were very efficient and delivered the car within a couple of hours, as promised!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Excellent experience, Rachel is very helpful she made sure I understood the process of what was being done to my car.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

This is best dealer i've ever been, they have reasonable price, Eugenia Escobar(sale person) was very nice and politely, she walk me through all step with her experience and knowledge, and she gave me good prices at low APR, i am happy to got my new car with Eugenia Escobar, come find her if you need car


Leave Us A Review