Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Professional and friendly environment. Customer service is the best with Rachel Higgins. They were busy. I felt it took a little longer to find out what was wrong with the AC. However, I was provided transportation to my home and return--this is a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Pleasant and efficient staff. Work completed in timely manner as requested Phone controls keep up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

First experience and second were phenomenal, this one was slightly worse. I’m satisfied but not happy with the price I paid for labor and tires, and additionally I was disappointed that they do not price match other dealers. A competitor in the area makes it clear that they match any price, but I understand it is up to their discretion and I like this dealership - hence why I continue to come. I requested my key battery to be changed and it was not done. By the time I left it was late so I was not going to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Clean professional efficient No additional words to add at this time thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Friendly and attentive staff. Very fast service too! Much shorter wait time than I was expecting. I will definitely be returning for my future car service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Sheehy Honda has friendly environment and good customer service. I am a VIP member since 2007, purchased accord, CRV and odyssey with VIP membership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I love this dealership. The salespeople and all those who work in the service department are a joy to work with. They not only care about your car, they care about YOU! You don't get that everywhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Rachel and Vijay are truly amazing professionals of Sheehy. That is not saying anything bad about anyone else in Service Department but they have helped my wife and out for many years. Always professional, always caring, and always make sure you know what is going on with your vehicles. I hope others have the blessed and caring service I received. Thank you Rachel and Vijay......see you soon!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

The shop offers solid customer service and the waiting area is always clean.The Agents always have a thoughtful response to any questions that a customer may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I get all my cars and service from this dealership. Everyone is very nice friendly and professional. Always get good price in cars. Good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Everyone takes care of me while I am visiting every time. Upon arrival, Rachel and Vijay know what needs to be done; I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I've always had a terrific experience at Sheehy Alexandria. Excellent care, service. Staff is wonderful (Rachel and Mohammed). The staff are thorough & courteous always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Very pleasant interactions with super polite staff! Thank you for caring for my car and for great customer connections! Fast and quick service, I will be taking my car here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

My appointment was on time and I didn't have a long wait. Rachel was patience, friendly, polite and acted very professional explaining the problems about my vehicle. I can say she had excellent patience dealing with me. I will highly recommend Rachel to family and friends to have their vehicles service at Sheehy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

It was a pleasure coming in that morning and out from the facility quickly. Thank you Rachel and pray God watch over your family. Daniel/DJJones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Ready to receive my car @ the scheduled time. A young lady got all the pertinent information & told me what it would cost me to get the maintenance done. She was very professional. I was in & out in approx. 2 hrs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

My experience with Sheehy Honda is long and deep. I’ve purchased over 15 vehicles from Sheehy and would never think of going anywhere else for service. Rachel and her team at Sheehy are always professional and they care about my cars and do whatever they can to achieve perfection in their duties.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Rachel has been taking care of our family for many years now - as our whole family now own cars from Sheehy Honda. When it comes time for service or repairs - I feel confident in reaching out to her to ask questions and get information - and she has always provided information/helped us make decisions. It's a relief to know we can count on her and the service department to be responsive and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

This is my second car from your dealership. I have always enjoyed excellent service from you. Rachel has been my Service Advisor over the years and has always done an excellent job. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Rachel Higgins is the best Service Advisor in Northern Virginia. She maintains open lines of communication throughout your vehicles maintenance and explains estimates and timing effectively.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

We have bought all our cars there over many years and always had them serviced there. Best place on the metro area. Appointments are honored in a timely fashion and all employees are professional, experienced and friendly. That’s why we are returning customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The service is best described as excellent. I am greeted in a courteous manner when I arrive. Staff are professional. Work is technically sound. I am given an accurate estimate of the cost and the time needed to preform requested work. Staff make recommendations, but ask first before doing. Shuttle service is prompt and courteous. Staff easily get a A++.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

First oil change on a new car, smooth and free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I have no complaints about my service. My sales rep. Rachel was courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Great customer service, always treat you nice, really nice staff. Clean place. Highly recommended dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Rachael is great and always explains everything to me when it comes to getting work done on my car! I always go back to her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

I always know I’m getting quality service and the best experience every time. Will keep going here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Rachel has always been the best! She takes such good care of me and my Honda and exhibits the utmost in professional care! Thank You Rachel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Professional, courteous service with a nice waiting area. They are an example to model other dealerships after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

I just wanted to come on here and say thank you to Sheehy's service department. They are outstanding all the time! They are helpful, easy to work with, and always go above and beyond to make sure my car is clean when it leaves. Truly have never had a problem. Consistent, dependable and Good service all around. Beautiful work detailing the inside of my SUV! So grateful they are near by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Always well taken care of when I visit Sheehy Honda. I want to say, just about every time I went in for vehicle service(two Hondas) Rachel Higgins has helped me and has explained everything needed and service was completed on time without issue. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

I bought my first car from Sheehy back in 2007, Honda Ridgeline (when they were great looking vehicles), and bought my wife's pilot 2013. We have had exceptional service with Siam in purchasing. Everyone was/has been friendly but none have been friendlier than Rachel and Vijay. They really make you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Great customer service. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family… thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Rachel was very helpful and kept me informed about my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

The service team always provides excellent service and takes good care of me when I'm there. I would not take my car anywhere else. Sheehy Honda team always provides excellent service at the highest quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Excellent customer service and convenient online scheduling for service with lots of available times to drop off my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Rachel Higgins is an outstanding service advisor, she always makes sure i know what my car needs. Thank you Rachel for being there for your customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Rachel is always good to work with. She makes sure I am taking care of and make the trip to the dealer worth going to. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I’m a VIP member and the availability to schedule free maintenance is always easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I have been getting my cars serviced here for 30 years. Sheehy Honda has always been excellent and their work is of the highest quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

My service advisor is Rachel Higgins and she is great. I resist deal with anyone but her. She is very customer service oriented and focused on the task at hand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Rachel always makes the service quick and seamless. I’ve been working with her for a few years now and she has always been consistent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Satisfaction guaranteed ❤️Easy to deal with and quality work and work Services ..customer is always happy and having peace of mind with Honda .thanks for your assistance..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The service was great. I was able to get in quickly and have my car addressed. So I would give them a 5 for service, but price-wise they’re higher than other Honda dealerships in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Every time I go to service my vehicle at Sheehy Honda the staff is extremely professional, responsive, and supportive throughout my entire service experience. During these times, the quality of service I received has not suffered one bit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I am and my car are well taken care of when I have a service appointment.Been a loyal customer for 5 cars!! TY Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Every time I go to Sheehy Honda I feel welcomed and always receive great customer service from everyone. I am greated once I walk in and leave with a smile. I've recommended friends and family and will continue to recommend to Sheehy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I have taken my Hondas there since 2005 and I have always been more than satisfied with the service and the prices. I know Sheehy strives for trust and they have mine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Ease in getting appointment Friendly reception Understanding of my service Service time acceptable Through explanation of service provided Explanation of costs Understanding of watch item for future service Ease of return of vehicle after service Provided contact info for future service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I have had a very good experience with the Sheehy Honda Service department for the entire 5 years of owning our Pilot. The staff is competent, friendly and reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Car trouble used to be stressful, but not with Vijay Krishna at Sheehy Honda. His can do attitude, expertise, and quick turnaround has saved me several times now in getting my Honda back on the road, and I appreciate his efforts so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Sheehy has always been a pleasure to deal with for all my service needs. They are pleasant, convenient, and make car repairs a less painful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I HAVE WOEKED WITH SHEEHY HONDA FOR 19 YEARS AND WITH SERVICE MANAGER RACHEL HIGGINS FOR ALL OF THIS TIME THAT IS WHY I KEEP COMING BACK. SHE IS THE BEST. ED SNYDER.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Rachel Higgins is a diamond in customer service. She takes good care of me and my Fit. All of the service staff are friendly. Sheehy Honda is very fortunate to have great employees!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about this dealership. Currently (because we have purchased other vehicles from this location), we have 3 leases and one purchase. All the salespeople were easy to work with and made the process painless. I think we also got fair deals. Besides the quality of the cars, it is the service department that keeps us coming back. It’s not the big things that they do. It’s the little things. I needed new windshield wiper blades so I bought them in the parts department, drove into the bay and someone installed them for me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Rachel was my advisor and was professional and friendly. I had the VIP oil, filter, tire rotation and car wash. I also had brake service and rear differential service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Rachel Higgins always provides exceptional service and is always on top of the service provided. Rachel has excellent customer service skills and articulates those skills professionally

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I dropped my vehicle off for the repair of a tire (removal of a nail and a patch to the tire) and for the Virginia state inspection and multipoint inspection. Mr. Krishna was very professional and friendly and addressed my request immediately. When I picked up the vehicle the following day I met with Ms. Higgins. She went over the service provided and was also very professional and friendly. I have always had very good experiences with Ms. Higgins over many years of dealing with Sheehy. I have purchased several Honda vehicles and have never had any complaint concerning the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I constantly receive “EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE” from Vijay Krishna and Rachel Higgins at Sheehy Honda. It’s Always an “AMAZING EXPERIENCE” and “ OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE” that Gets Better & Better Each Visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Rachel & BJ the mechanic made a service repair easy and seamless. They were very professional and went above and beyond to assist me with my needed repair. Service was done within a 24 time period. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Our recent service involved change of automatic transmission fluid. The service was excellent and Sheehy Honda is located two miles from our residence. However, I prefer taking our 2018 Odyssey to a local independent service facility for certain services due to your high labor costs. For example, the cost of parts and labor for replacing the front rotors and brake pads was half of Sheehy Honda's estimate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Continued excellent service from Sheehy Honda. We have 2 Hondas (Pilot, Accord) that we bring to Sheehy and we have always have enjoyed prompt, outstanding service from the Sheehy staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

They did a great job keeping me updated on all of the work that needed to be done with my vehicle. But they also didn’t perform any work without my consent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

The customer service I received was great from Rachel. However the cost for labor added to my bill was too high. I don’t understand the need to charge that much for labor. Doesn’t make any sense to charge almost $700 for labor for brakes, tires and an alignment. I don’t think my alignment was all that great either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Always professional and courteous . Work is done quickly. Convenient to where I live

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

The service was outstanding! I recommend this dealership to everyone i know. I can assure you that while I’m stationed in this region, my Honda will only be serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Dealership is efficient, helpful, and makes it easy to contact someone with questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

The staff is friendly, courteous, and professional. I recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

This dealership is genuinely great to do business with. I especially want to comment on Rachel Higgins as my service advisor. She supported more than 5 years of our experience with our 2013 Odyssey; she initiated help with the Sales Department in replacing the Odyssey with our current 2021 Pilot and has now taken on responsibility for ensuring that we have as much driving satisfaction with the Pilot. Five(5) Stars for Rachel and Five(5) Stars for Sheehy Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I just had my Honda HRV in for two recall notices. They performed the recalls and had my car ready when expected. I highly recommend Rachel as a service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Rachel Is always friendly and welcoming. She is knowlegeable and always recommends what is needed for my car. Vijay is always willing to help if Rachel in not availabvle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Lobby was nice clean, quiet. Work on my car was quick and representative was nice, professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Did a good job with the work, however, can do a better job with cleaning the car.. it was washed but not vacuumed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The dealership is always responsive to my needs and takes care of my car with complete and skilled work. The people in the service department are eager to explain procedures

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Outstanding customer service and a very knowledgeable staff who makes sure they meet the needs of the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Rachel and the service department have been great. Very responsive, and great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Sheehy was great from the beginning to the end. It felt like they were honest and made sure my car was in good working order before a long road trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I have been going to this dealership for years. I have bought two cars from them and plan on buying from them in the future. They always take good care of my car when I take it in for servicing and do not try to force repairs that aren't pressing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

very nice customer service as well as evrything is excellent i visited for my car oil changed they did very fast i like service at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Rachel and Steven Lindsay are always very responsive and have great customer service. Stark opposite to Fairfax Honda, which I used to go to before I choose to go to Sheehy Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

As always Rachel Higgins and the service department kept me informed of the status of my vehicle. i appreciate the quick and responsive service i received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

New to the area and had to find a dealership to service my Honda. Glad I decided to go with Sheehy Honda. Rachel Higgins provided great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Rachel Higgins was extremely helpful during my service visit. She explained in great detail what needed to be done. Oncoletion if the visit she asked if there was anything else that she could help me with. She is extremely courteous snd very knowledgeable in what she does. I would give her a rating of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Rachel and Vijay knew what I needed and always take care of me while I'm there. Never fails with these two. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Rachel Higgins and the Service Department crew are awesome! Rachel is very professional and the work done is always excellent! I highly recommend Sheehy Honda in Alexandria!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

In for a 120K mile service visit. Everything was turned around quickly and well done. Any issues or questions I had were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Hundred Percent Professional Service and Integrity.Customer Care is extremely high.Respect and Dignity to Customers is extremely high.I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I Love the way everyone helps . Rachel is very wonderful. She. Answer all your concerns. If I need anything else she will let me know. She is wonderful person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Very responsive. Started with phone call setting up appointment. Friendly and quick greeting, kept me informed while i waited. Completed in a reasonable time so that I had remainder of day for other things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Every time I come to Sheehy Honda, I receive amazing customer service. Everyone I have interacted with has been incredibly kind and respectful. If I have any questions about the service, they are ready and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Always friendly and do great service repair work. Rachel always listens to what I need and let’s me know if I need other service and how long it might take. Great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Unexpectedly had to have my pilot towed to Sheehy Honda and they evaluated it pretty quickly. I was extremely happy and that they were able to fix it same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Went for service my care early morning . Associate Remind me for previous suggestions to be maintained. all done with in 2 hour time period. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Thanks Rachel for a wonderful visit. As always you give superb service. You make the trip to the dealership so easy. You do outstanding work. Looking forward to our next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

My wife and I have purchased four Honda vehicles since 1992 (Accord, Odyssey, CRV and most recently a Pilot). We have loved all of them. Rachel Higgins has been our service advisor for many years. She has always been very courteous and professional, answering all questions. Ms. Higgins possesses great customer service skills. We highly Sheehy Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I drive from Baltimore just because of the vip program ,and the excellent customer service! I have not ever had a bad experience at the location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I have been a customer at the Alexandria location for 8 years. They always provided GREAT service! Very customer friendly. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

They have great customer services, and specially i really love the hot chocolate coffee over there. I really appreciate if you can tell me the coffee maker you used, Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Excellent customer service! I dropped off car for service and I did not wait a second to be attended to, and our car was ready for pick up as promised! Superb service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

Sheehy and Mr. Baba made this transaction not only painless, but very pleasant. Email connections and delivered as promised. A wonderful way to buy a vehicle.


Leave Us A Review