Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I am very happy that I selected Sheehy Honda for my current vehicle. The service team at Sheehy Honda is excellent. Many thanks to Rachel Higgins (Sheehy's Assistant Service Manager) for the courteous and professional assistance she provided on my recent service visit!! Rachel consistently makes a person feel like a valued customer of the dealership!! Sheehy is fortunate to have Rachel on staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Many thanks to Rachel H for her excellent communication and friendly approach. My cars have been serviced and repaired here for years and I appreciate the level of professionalism exhibited from the beginning to the end.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

I rarely write reviews, but my experience at Sheehy Honda Alexandria was so great that I couldn't help but leave one! My reason for purchasing a new vehicle was due to a car accident that resulted in a total loss. I was going from one Honda dealership to the next, trying to find the car I wanted and with a reasonable price. Sheehy Alexandria considered my situation and treated me as if I were family. They went out of their way to assist me and even stayed open late to explain everything. I definitely recommended this location to everyone. ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

Totally grateful with the whole team.Good and fast service!!!! They made my birthday because they find the car that I was looking for weeks. Ahmed give a great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Great service and always efficient, from communicating the status of my vehicle, to the easy pay options online. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Always friendly, and good service. No problems with the service. It’s convenient, and usually don’t have to wait too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Have purchased three CR-V’s here over the years and it’s been a positive experience each time. Also, Rachael in service is my ‘go to’ person and she’s fantastic to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

This was my first visit to Sheehy Honda. I'd been looking for a dealership closer to home, as well as simply not wanting to return to my original dealership (for various reasons). I got an appointment on a Saturday afternoon, which was great, and Vijay took great care. Rachel texted with updates, which I appreciated. I'll definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Thank you so much for being a Good Dealership. I have been very happy with my car and the service I have received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

This is a clean and family friendly environment . The staff is pleasant and very helpful with anything you might need. I love going to this location to have my car service they're always friendly and professional at all time . Ms. Rachel was very kind and helpful throughout my time at this location.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Sheehy's Honda was the last dealership i went to on my car shopping day. I wish if it were the first because it would have saved me a day of deflecting attempts to sell me what i did not want or need. We were received by Nasser El Naggar who very quickly understood what we wanted and was very patient, friendly, and professional. He gave us great deals and was very efficient and transparent. I have already recommended them to a friend of mine. It is the best dealership to buy your Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

As always satisfied with work done. Wait time excellent. Customer service Rachel & Brian very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Great service department. Always responsive. Very quick turnaround. Rachel is a great asset to the Service Department. She always takes good care of us. We've been buying cars from this dealer and relying upon this service department for over 10 years. We have always found everyone courteous, professional and honest. Would highly recommend Sheehy Honda to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Wonderful service always; Rachel and everyone there takes great care of me and my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Rachel and Brian were both extremely helpful and kind through this process of getting my car towed in and the repair itself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Did work as discussed and planned with regard to scheduled maintenance. Easy to schedule visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Always happy with service. Gets work done quickly. Love the ability to drop off feature

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

I have been dealing with this dealership for years and have never had a negative experience.The staff is courteous professional and friendly and very knowledgeable and helpfull

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Strongly recommend Sheehy Honda. The service is friendly, prompt and professional. It far exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

We have owned an Accord and a Odessey in the past, and currently own a CRV and a Pilot. They were all purchased at the Sheehy location on Richmond Hwy. Ms. Higgins has been our service advisor for many years and has always been extremely professional, helpful with answering questions and proficient at her job. I strongly recommend the service department at Sheehy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

They were quick and easy to deal with. I also love the pay online feature.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Excellent with Highest level of professionalism and integrity.I will strongly recommend their service to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Vijay and his service department are the reason I buy my cars from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Rachel has earned my trust. She is focused on the health of my car and does not try to upsell me on maintenance. I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

I had excellent service.and she kept me informed what was wrong with my CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Rachel is always very helpful to explain the service we need to have each visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Service at Sheehy is quality and at a fair price. They are very responsive to get us scheduled and communication is second-to-none. My only complaint is that the last two times we've had our car serviced, the car came back filthy around the driver's door. I understand that car maintenance is messy, but I don't like to have to clean up after their mess.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

I ALWAYSSSS receive Exceptional Service ……there is no other place I would rather be they make sure their customers are satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Rachel was great. She was able to get me an appointment at the last minute, and finish the services earlier than the estimate. I really like how Sheehy Honda is not pushing trying to always add additional services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Sheehy Honda was so helpful during my car emergency. They quickly agreed they could do the work and established text communications with me to set up everything from towing through repair status. After repairs they kindly let me keep the car on the lot while I traveled for work for a week. Definitely recommend these professionals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Great customer service, clean, nice, quick, explain everything, over the top, keep you abreast with your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

I always get my car serviced here and for the most part I love the experience. Just giving 4stars as my car was not cleaned/washed even after requesting, other than that they are the best and specially Rachel who always helps me with the wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

It was great service, friendly staff, suggestions were what was needed. Fast turn around time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Rachel handled everything superbly! Car was worked on and returned to me promptly and I was notified by email, telephone call and text. Well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

great team .All aspects of the service went very well. No problems..Rachel is very responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Rachel and her team are always prepared fora any Susie’s I have on the three vehicles we have serviced at Sheehy land the over 20 vehicles I’ve purchased from Sheehy over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Great customer service. Took my car in for service. The work was completed in the expected time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

The team at Sheehy Honda is great. I was able to come in, drop off my car, and have it serviced very quickly without a hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

The team at Sheehy Honda was great. Rachel in particular helped me through the whole process, going above and beyond to also help me with my insurance company too. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

The service department is the only thing keeping me coming back to this dealership. The sales part is horrible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Excellent service and no delays. I was recommended this dealership from Faulkner Honda in Harrisburg, Pa. before I moved here. I plan to stay with SHEEHY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Sometimes it take going to another service location to really appreciate your regular one. I recently was emergency towed to a Pittsburgh dealership (Baierl Honda) as my engine had overheated and damaged my engine ( on a Friday night on the PA turnpike)! Baierl service department never even called me to talk about the car. I had to call them and the answer I received was that their service department was booked with appointments for 2 weeks!!! I have never experienced such rudeness for an emergency! This makes me appreciate Rachael and Sheehy Honda service 100 times more. They know how to prioritize ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

A good experience and work was completed in the time allotted. Everything went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Great service. Rachel was courteous and professional. Will return for service or a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Rachel has been a blessing to me. Giving good advice with how to take care of my Honda. And always willing to provide the best that Honda had to offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

High Quality Customer Services Every Visit! Great Expertise and Affordable Deals. Treats Customers With Dignity and Respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Great service by all. Rachel a very thorough, as always. When I arrived, I was worried for about thirty seconds about the "line" until it was cleared out almost immediately. When I arrived at 8am, customers who arrived between 7-7:30am were already leaving. Nice job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I'm always pleased with the courteousness of the staff at Sheehy. During this time of COVID I'm also pleased with the cleanliness of the waiting room and bathroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Rachel Higgins is top notch. I am on my 3rd Accord from Sheehy Honda and have always had the best experience with Rachel. Just the best of the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Rachel, equals the best customer service you can get. She knows what she has to do to assist a customer, and she does it well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Everyone I have dealt with at Sheehy Honda was/is incredibly professional and so knowledgeable and up-front regarding their specific job duties and responsibilities. Rachel Higgins has always been extremely professional, very helpful, amazingly up-to-date with information and facts, and very, very prompt in returning my phone messages or emails. Even when the service center has been very busy, Rachel is the essence of a "cool, calm and collected" Sheehy Honda customer service representative. Thank you, Rachel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I am always pleased with the customer service I receive when I take my CR-V in for maintenance. Rachel is always efficient and courteous and able to answer any questions I have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Solid shop, I’ll keep going here for service needs. Oil change and tire rotation took about an hour. Waiting area was great and got a lot of work done at one of the desks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I bought my car at Sheehy Honda four years ago and have bought it back for all service, etc. They've been a pleasure to deal with all along. Even the shuttle drivers are great. Most recently Rachel Higgins made things easy for me when trying to make sure my maintenance is up to date. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

The sales representative Metasebia Assefa did a fantastic job working with us on a Honda Odyssey. He was attentive and answered all of our questions. I wish I could say the same for the detail department. When we came to test drive the van, it was in terrible condition, and when we came to pick it up a day later after it had been detailed, there were still several issues that had Metasebia had to deal with himself. Had it not been for the poor quality done by the detailed department, this dealership would get five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I am always pleased with the customer service I receive when I take my Passport in for maintenance. Rachel is always efficient, courteous, and able to answer any questions I have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Professional and friendly environment. Customer service is the best with Rachel Higgins. They were busy. I felt it took a little longer to find out what was wrong with the AC. However, I was provided transportation to my home and return--this is a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Pleasant and efficient staff. Work completed in timely manner as requested Phone controls keep up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

First experience and second were phenomenal, this one was slightly worse. I’m satisfied but not happy with the price I paid for labor and tires, and additionally I was disappointed that they do not price match other dealers. A competitor in the area makes it clear that they match any price, but I understand it is up to their discretion and I like this dealership - hence why I continue to come. I requested my key battery to be changed and it was not done. By the time I left it was late so I was not going to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Sheehy Honda has friendly environment and good customer service. I am a VIP member since 2007, purchased accord, CRV and odyssey with VIP membership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Clean professional efficient No additional words to add at this time thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Friendly and attentive staff. Very fast service too! Much shorter wait time than I was expecting. I will definitely be returning for my future car service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I love this dealership. The salespeople and all those who work in the service department are a joy to work with. They not only care about your car, they care about YOU! You don't get that everywhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Rachel and Vijay are truly amazing professionals of Sheehy. That is not saying anything bad about anyone else in Service Department but they have helped my wife and out for many years. Always professional, always caring, and always make sure you know what is going on with your vehicles. I hope others have the blessed and caring service I received. Thank you Rachel and Vijay......see you soon!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

The shop offers solid customer service and the waiting area is always clean.The Agents always have a thoughtful response to any questions that a customer may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I get all my cars and service from this dealership. Everyone is very nice friendly and professional. Always get good price in cars. Good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Everyone takes care of me while I am visiting every time. Upon arrival, Rachel and Vijay know what needs to be done; I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I have no complaints about my service. My sales rep. Rachel was courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Very pleasant interactions with super polite staff! Thank you for caring for my car and for great customer connections! Fast and quick service, I will be taking my car here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I've always had a terrific experience at Sheehy Alexandria. Excellent care, service. Staff is wonderful (Rachel and Mohammed). The staff are thorough & courteous always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

My appointment was on time and I didn't have a long wait. Rachel was patience, friendly, polite and acted very professional explaining the problems about my vehicle. I can say she had excellent patience dealing with me. I will highly recommend Rachel to family and friends to have their vehicles service at Sheehy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

It was a pleasure coming in that morning and out from the facility quickly. Thank you Rachel and pray God watch over your family. Daniel/DJJones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Ready to receive my car @ the scheduled time. A young lady got all the pertinent information & told me what it would cost me to get the maintenance done. She was very professional. I was in & out in approx. 2 hrs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

My experience with Sheehy Honda is long and deep. I’ve purchased over 15 vehicles from Sheehy and would never think of going anywhere else for service. Rachel and her team at Sheehy are always professional and they care about my cars and do whatever they can to achieve perfection in their duties.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Rachel has been taking care of our family for many years now - as our whole family now own cars from Sheehy Honda. When it comes time for service or repairs - I feel confident in reaching out to her to ask questions and get information - and she has always provided information/helped us make decisions. It's a relief to know we can count on her and the service department to be responsive and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

This is my second car from your dealership. I have always enjoyed excellent service from you. Rachel has been my Service Advisor over the years and has always done an excellent job. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Rachel Higgins is the best Service Advisor in Northern Virginia. She maintains open lines of communication throughout your vehicles maintenance and explains estimates and timing effectively.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

We have bought all our cars there over many years and always had them serviced there. Best place on the metro area. Appointments are honored in a timely fashion and all employees are professional, experienced and friendly. That’s why we are returning customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The service is best described as excellent. I am greeted in a courteous manner when I arrive. Staff are professional. Work is technically sound. I am given an accurate estimate of the cost and the time needed to preform requested work. Staff make recommendations, but ask first before doing. Shuttle service is prompt and courteous. Staff easily get a A++.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

First oil change on a new car, smooth and free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Great customer service, always treat you nice, really nice staff. Clean place. Highly recommended dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Rachael is great and always explains everything to me when it comes to getting work done on my car! I always go back to her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

I always know I’m getting quality service and the best experience every time. Will keep going here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Rachel has always been the best! She takes such good care of me and my Honda and exhibits the utmost in professional care! Thank You Rachel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Professional, courteous service with a nice waiting area. They are an example to model other dealerships after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I just wanted to come on here and say thank you to Sheehy's service department. They are outstanding all the time! They are helpful, easy to work with, and always go above and beyond to make sure my car is clean when it leaves. Truly have never had a problem. Consistent, dependable and Good service all around. Beautiful work detailing the inside of my SUV! So grateful they are near by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Always well taken care of when I visit Sheehy Honda. I want to say, just about every time I went in for vehicle service(two Hondas) Rachel Higgins has helped me and has explained everything needed and service was completed on time without issue. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

I bought my first car from Sheehy back in 2007, Honda Ridgeline (when they were great looking vehicles), and bought my wife's pilot 2013. We have had exceptional service with Siam in purchasing. Everyone was/has been friendly but none have been friendlier than Rachel and Vijay. They really make you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Great customer service. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family… thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Rachel was very helpful and kept me informed about my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

The service team always provides excellent service and takes good care of me when I'm there. I would not take my car anywhere else. Sheehy Honda team always provides excellent service at the highest quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Excellent customer service and convenient online scheduling for service with lots of available times to drop off my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Rachel Higgins is an outstanding service advisor, she always makes sure i know what my car needs. Thank you Rachel for being there for your customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Rachel is always good to work with. She makes sure I am taking care of and make the trip to the dealer worth going to. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I’m a VIP member and the availability to schedule free maintenance is always easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I have been getting my cars serviced here for 30 years. Sheehy Honda has always been excellent and their work is of the highest quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

My service advisor is Rachel Higgins and she is great. I resist deal with anyone but her. She is very customer service oriented and focused on the task at hand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Rachel always makes the service quick and seamless. I’ve been working with her for a few years now and she has always been consistent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Satisfaction guaranteed ❤️Easy to deal with and quality work and work Services ..customer is always happy and having peace of mind with Honda .thanks for your assistance..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Every time I go to service my vehicle at Sheehy Honda the staff is extremely professional, responsive, and supportive throughout my entire service experience. During these times, the quality of service I received has not suffered one bit.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review