How Are We Doing?

At Sheehy Honda Alexandria, we pride ourselves on our reputation, and as you can see from the numerous customer reviews below, our reputation is very good. You can read through any of the reviews or testimonials that we have posted below to learn more about us. Of course, if you have been to Sheehy Honda Alexandria, then you can always leave us a review or a testimonial of your own. We would love to hear from you.

746 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
711
4 star
35
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
The service was very efficient and seamless with the assistance of the agent, Rachel. The dealership offered some of my best experiences and would definitely recommend.
Denny
2020-09-17
Wonderful experience. Got everything I wanted at the right price. Smooth sailing. Everyone was great. My finance manager Edison was very knowledgeable.Enjoying my new car.
MZJNNC
2020-09-15
Ms. Rachel Higgins was simply amazing. Very friendly and suck a great attitude. I will continue to go back every time she makes the visit
Chachi
2020-09-11
The service was GREAT! Vijay helped me when I brought my car in. I had an issue with my daytime running lights. On the right hand side half the lights were out. I came by the dealership just to ask a question about it, to see if I needed to make an appointment to have it repaired, and Vijay asked if I had an hour and half to kill, that he would take care of right now! I was so pleased. And it was repaired in just an hour. He exceeded my expectations! I will be back!
kathy.peterson
2020-09-09
Sheehy has been servicing our Hondas for the past 17 years -- our 1984 Accord, our 1989 Civic, our 2008 CRV, and our 2016 CRV. In all this time, we have NEVER had a negative experience. I can only conclude that the maintenance techs must be extremely knowledgeable and dedicated. One constant throughout the years has been our service advisor -- Rachel Higgins. She has consistently exhibited outstanding customer service skills AND also has the unique ability to explain in simple terms what is... More
happy customer
2020-09-09
The Service Dept at this particular dealership is by far the best I have ever dealt with. Vijay and Rachel are the absolute best at what they do. They really know how to make (this) customer feel like they care. I have had my car in their shop numerous times and I always leave feeling like it was a great experience. I truly only have positive feedback and recommend them to family and friends every opportunity I get. Keep up the good work!!
DonnaofAlexandria
2020-09-08
Amazing experience, special thank you to shi’kesha smalls for helping me find the perfect car and just the over all process! 10/10
Zanae Cooper
2020-09-06
Another fine experience. I’m comfortable with and trust the Team here. I am part of the VIP program and always feel I’m treated well. Rachel in the service Team is great! I’ve also met a few of the guys who work in the back and they do a great job.
Honda Fit for Me!!
2020-09-05
Good service. Friendly and understanding staff. Got appointment as I wanted. Purchased this vehicle at this dealership. Appreciate Rachel Higgins in helping solve my problems.
chcagle
2020-09-02
Excellent service from our salesperson Abdullah Quaderi. He was very knowledgeable and took time to explain the different aspects of the Odyssey. I would definitely recommend him to friends looking to purchase a new car. The financial manager we worked with also made the process very easy. And I thank them both for taking the safety of customers seriously during this pandemic by wearing masks the entire time we were together. I had a very good experience at Sheehy.
patricia sugrue
2020-08-30