How Are We Doing?

At Sheehy Honda Alexandria, we pride ourselves on our reputation, and as you can see from the numerous customer reviews below, our reputation is very good. You can read through any of the reviews or testimonials that we have posted below to learn more about us. Of course, if you have been to Sheehy Honda Alexandria, then you can always leave us a review or a testimonial of your own. We would love to hear from you.

688 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
655
4 star
33
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Great service, I had my appointment early in the morning and soon as a get in the dealership there was a kind lady trying to help me, (witch not alway happened in all the dealerships) and they have my car ready in less than 45 minutes.
wmiranda948
2020-07-13
The Honda accord was serviced quickly and thoroughly. Great service and great customer service was provided by Rachel Higgins. This 25 word minimum requirement is not customer friendly
andalepues61
2020-07-13
This is the best Honda dealership!! I purchased my 2003 Honda CRV at this location and after 16 years I traded it in and purchased a brand new Honda CRV at the same place.. I just went directly there because I had all my servicing done for maintenance every year ..The staff is very kind efficient and polite and always addressing my concerns.. I most often interact with Rachel and Kristopher.. They are excellent!! They always go above and beyond their call of service
Roseann333
2020-07-13
Great customer service, the wait was a bit long especially when I had an appointment but they were very busy so I didn’t mind the wait. They were very friendly and also knowledgeable about my car.
riosia24
2020-07-13
Always fast and reliable service when we visit. The staff in the service department are always happy to assist which keeps us returning time and time again!
aronbrown83
2020-07-11
Good service, fast for a lot of little things that had stacked up since the pandemic started. The staff is always friendly and patient. Enjoy the Internet points. Thanks!
Packetlag
2020-07-10
Welcoming personnel which is a plus in the area. Dropped off my vehicle at the time my appointment was set, didn't have to wait. Went in for a flat tire, service member said $40 for a flat and I was ok with it. Couple hours later received email with an invoice with $0 and that my vehicle was ready for pick up. I called to make sure that the 0 balance was correct. They told me it was covered by warranty. Just truly enjoyed the dealership honesty.
JOSENQ06
2020-07-10
Great customer service & excellent customer satisfaction. Rachel did an amazing job & she is very amazing at what she does. Hope to work with her again.
ikeodigwe2
2020-07-07
I cannot speak highly enough of Siam (sales) and Farid (finance) from Sheehy Honda. About a year ago, these gentlemen assisted me with the purchase of my car. Fast forward to a year later, they once again stepped up to the plate to assist me with another purchase that was a bit more complicated. A lot of dealerships really won’t give you the time of day unless you are in the dealership. Well, I worked with Siam and Farid for about a week over the phone to run numbers and get things in order... More
christin_107
2020-07-07
Wonderful experience from Abdullah (Internet Sales Manager). He was very courteous and responsive and very calm & positive even when I pushed him a lot for a better pricing. His manager Karl was also wonderful and very responsive. The pricing I got from them was best in one go. Thank you for making my car purchase breeze...?
Nirali Patel
2020-07-07