How Are We Doing?

At Sheehy Honda Alexandria, we pride ourselves on our reputation, and as you can see from the numerous customer reviews below, our reputation is very good. You can read through any of the reviews or testimonials that we have posted below to learn more about us. Of course, if you have been to Sheehy Honda Alexandria, then you can always leave us a review or a testimonial of your own. We would love to hear from you.

619 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
589
4 star
30
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I brought my car in for the yearly state inspection. I was greeted and treated with extreme courtesy. Sheehy Honda makes a stressful situation enjoyable
Gib
2020-04-06
Sheehy Honda always does a stellar job due to its outstanding, dedicated employees, such as Rachel Higgins. She was prompt, quickly assessed the problems & got my car repaired in the quickest time I've ever experienced!
catherine.petroff
2020-04-06
After a month of researching cars and visiting/contacting dealerships, I was lucky enough to be put in touch with Rita Adomaityte. Immediately, I felt that I was in good hands. We began speaking through text message and I felt that she was actually listening and understood my preferences. She never seemed overbearing or pushy - which is a big issue I have found at other dealerships. When I met with her in person, she was so nice and knowledgeable. Again, I felt like she was not just trying to "m... More
writtbo
2020-04-02
In and out with no problems. I went to drop my car off and Vijay actually told me he could conduct the service right then and there. I waited a short time and it was done. Saved me an extra trip.
Longtimehonda
2020-03-26
I have received consistently great service at Sheehy. As with my other visits, i received prompt and courteous attention by a professional staff. No long waits or surprises.
Rafa
2020-03-24
Great service, clean waiting area, and very quick turn around with very reasonable pricing. The service staff was very kind and professional, and as always they did a great job servicing my car.
dawson.f.allen
2020-03-17
Customer service of excellence EVERY TIME! I’m ALWAYS satisfied with my results with every visit. I highly recommend Honda Sheehy VA, as the top place for quality ensured services!
Ebonynini
2020-03-16
Great work done. They were very efficient with my oil change and found I needed to get a part replaced. They were so quick to find me a rental and get me on my way. Only had the rental for about 3 hours but better than sitting around waiting. Even my kids had a great experience being when I went to pick up my car one of the managers was generous enough to buy them snacks from the vending machine. 100% satisfied with this dealer.
Stephanie S
2020-03-16
Work was done quickly and efficiently. The dealership is always responsive and friendly. I will always use the service department staff at the dealership. Thanks
Martin Frost
2020-03-13
The service for my Honda Pilot was very good. I got an appointment with a very short notice and the service department was so kind with my late request. Everything went very well and quick
assouyouti
2020-03-09